True Reflection

We strive to ensure that the text in the target language is as strong and accurate as it has been created by you in your native language. Our task is to perform not only a qualitative semantic and terminological translation, but also to fully convey the style of the source.

Inna Tanchuk Head of Stannum Page

Bureau

We pay great attention to the reliability and continuity of the translation process, which makes cooperation with us not only simple but the best choice. We are working extremely hard to enhance positive and beneficial relationships with our clients. Your wishes motivate us to constantly improve, to perfect skills and acquire additional knowledge.

We determine the specifics of your request, which allow us to offer you the optimal solution and apply additional capabilities that exceed your expectations. We have friendly, attentive, polite, initiative, executive and knowledgeable employees in our team, they create a nice ambiance which makes cooperation with us agreeable and rewarding.

An individual team is arranged for each separate project, under the guidance of the proof-reader in charge. We create a special glossary and a database of technical terms for each individual order. After having completed the translation of the document, the issuing editor collects the document, makes a proofreading, corrects if it is required and hands it over to the customer. This pattern allows us to work quickly, keep quality of translation at a high level and exclude re-checking and corrections.

It is so easy to work with us! Just try us!

The way we work

1. You attach a document for translation indicating the target language into a special order form or send it by email -
2. Please, select your time frame for product or service delivery and provide any additional information or instructions in comments we shall consider.
3. Our team studies your document and estimates the cost based on the volume, type and subject of the document, and after that, we provide you with the price quote. Draft of services contract Non-disclosure agreement
4. If you agree with the provisions, we initiate the work after receiving your confirmation.

Our valuable clients

4 years of productive work with the largest companies in Russia and abroad. We have completed more than hundred incredibly sophisticated, but very interesting projects for this time, and we are immensely proud of this.

Would you like to become a part of the team?

If you are flexible, a good team worker, have a translation experience over 2 years, high standard of knowledge of one language or even more than one, if you are scrupulous, meticulous and hardworking, it may well be that you can become a good complement to our team. Good professionals are always welcome!


Введите имя

Истинное отражение

Мы делаем все для того, чтобы текст на языке перевода был таким же сильным и точным, каким он создан Вами на родном языке. Наша задача выполнить не только качественный смысловой и терминологический перевод, но и в полной мере передать стилистику оригинала.

Инна Танчук руководитель бюро
Stannum Page

Бюро

Наша главная цель – обеспечение надежности и непрерывности сложного переводческого процесса. Мы стараемся создать наиболее благоприятные условия для долгосрочных деловых отношений с нашими клиентами. Ваши пожелания мотивируют нас постоянно совершенствоваться, оттачивать мастерство и приобретать дополнительные навыки.

Мы всегда определяем специфику вашего запроса, что позволяет предложить вам оптимальное решение и применить дополнительные возможности, превосходящие ваши ожидания. В нашей команде работают доброжелательные, внимательные, вежливые, инициативные, исполнительные и знающие свое дело сотрудники, что делает сотрудничество с нами приятным.

Под каждый проект формируется отдельная команда под руководством ответственного редактора. Мы создаем глоссарий, формируем базу технических терминов под каждый индивидуальный заказ. После выполнения заказа выпускающий редактор «собирает» документ, вычитывает и передает заказчику. Это позволяет работать оперативно, поддерживать качество перевода на высоком уровне и исключает перепроверки и исправления.

Работать с нами легко и удобно! Попробуйте сами!

Как мы работаем?

1. Вы отправляете документ на перевод, с указанием целевого языка, прикрепив его в специальной форме-заявке или на электронный адрес –
2. Укажите сроки сдачи заказа, тематику и любые дополнительные пожелания, которые мы должны учесть.
3. Наша команда изучает документ, оценивает стоимость, исходя из объема и тематики и направляет вам коммерческое предложение. Проект договора Соглашение о неразглашении
4. Если вы согласны с условиями, мы приступаем к работе после вашего подтверждения.

Наши постоянные клиенты

4 года плодотворной работы с крупнейшими компаниями в России и за рубежом. За это время мы реализовали более сотни невероятно сложных, но очень интересных проектов, чем безмерно гордимся.

Хочешь работать в команде бюро?

Если ты гибкий, умеешь работать в команде, имеешь опыт в переводческой сфере от 2 лет, обладаешь высоким уровнем знания языка, а лучше не одного, а нескольких; если ты внимателен, педантичен и трудолюбив, то вполне возможно, что именно ты нам подходишь. Мы всегда рады новым профессионалам!


Введите имя