Consent to personal data processing and storage

By sending this e-mail I agree to the processing by Stannum Page Translation Bureau of my personal data relating exclusively to the following personal data categories: name, phone number, e-mail address, message.

I agree to the use of my personal data, as well as to the storage of the data on these results of processing on electronic media.

This consent is given by me to carry the actions regarding my personal data, which are necessary for achievement of the abovementioned objectives, including (without limitation) the collection, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, modification), use, transfer to third parties for the implementation of operations for exchange of information, depersonalization, blocking of personal data, as well as any other actions provided by the applicable legislation of the Russian Federation.

This consent is provided by me to act against my personal data which are necessary to achieve the above purposes, including (without limitation) the collection, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, transfer to third parties for the implementation of actions in the exchange of information, depersonalization, blocking of personal data as well as the implementation of any other actions stipulated by the legislation of the Russian Federation.

I have been informed that the Stannum Page Translation Bureau guarantees the processing of my personal data in accordance with the applicable laws of the Russian Federation in force, both manual and automated ways.

Согласие на обработку и хранение персональных данных

Отправляя настоящее электронное сообщение даю свое согласие на обработку Бюро переводов «Stannum Page» моих персональных данных, относящихся исключительно к перечисленным ниже категориям персональных данных: имя, номер телефона, электронный адрес, сообщение.

Я даю согласие на использование персональных данных, а также на хранение данных об этих результатах на электронных носителях.

Настоящее согласие предоставляется мной на осуществление действий в отношении моих персональных данных, которые необходимы для достижения указанных выше целей, включая (без ограничения) сбор, систематизацию, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, передачу третьим лицам для осуществления действий по обмену информацией, обезличивание, блокирование персональных данных, а также осуществление любых иных действий, предусмотренных действующим законодательством Российской Федерации.

Я проинформирован, что Бюро переводом «Stannum Page» гарантирует обработку моих персональных данных в соответствии с действующим законодательством Российской Федерации как неавтоматизированным, так и автоматизированным способами.